DomainKing Blogger Contest: Sign Up To Win Innjoo Leap Tablet, Infinix Hot and More


#DKNGLuckyBlogger Ends: 24th May, 2015
#DKNGLuckyBlogger Winners Announced: 26th May, 2015


DomainKing; a reliable web hosting and domain name registrar, is calling on bloggers in Nigeria to take part in the 2015 Lucky Blogger contest to stand a chance of winning amazing prizes.


1st Prize

The winner will receive a brand new Innjoo Leap Tablet and Free domain for 1 year from DomainKing.NG

 2nd Prize

The winner will receive a brand new Infinix Hot View and Free domain for 1 year from DomainKing.NG

 3rd Prize ( for 3 bloggers)

The winners will receive a brand new DomainKing Goodie Bag and Free domain for 1 year from DomainKing.NG

How To Get Started 

==> Register for the contest
==> Write a post about the contest on your blog, Facebook page and twitter page.
==> Share more & Win

The blogger with the highest number of comments , shares, likes, retweets wins.

Apply here: http://www.domainking.ng/lucky-blogger-contest/

NB: Ensure you abide by the rules on the contest page. Very Important!

After signing up for the contest, you can join the discussion thread on Nairaland at : http://www.nairaland.com/2271649/domainkingng-lucky-blogger-contest-2015

The winners will be announced on May 18, 2015.

Share :


  1. I will try my luck --Thanks bro

  2. Thanks Jide for this post, I have already signed up for this contest and I need my fellow blog readers to support me to win the top prize, click my name to comment on my post. Thanks,.

  3. this guy try sha,may be next time a car prize will be included

  4. Just saved me the stress of trial by error...




We love to hear from you!

Sign in to comment "anonymously" without entering verification text.

Want to be notified when I reply your comment? Tick the "Notify Me" box.

If your comment contains unrelated links, I will not approve it, If auto-approved, I will delete it. So, don't SPAM us here.

If your comment is unrelated to this post, please drop it at my Facebook group here.


Designed by Jide Ogunsanya.