Your Google account can be deleted by you accidentally, by an hacker or even by Google if you fail to abide by their policies. Once your Google Account is deleted, it will affect all products associated with that account.
For example, if you use Gmail with your account, you’ll no longer be able to access that email. If you use Blogger with the email, the blog will disappear and will be displaying “Blog Not Found”. You’ll also be unable to reuse your Gmail username.
If you’ve accidentally deleted your Google account, you can easily recover it if you’ve set up a recovery email address before it was deleted. If you have a recovery email, Google will send a mail to notify you that your Google account has been deleted as seen in the screenshot below:
You can easily recover it by clicking on the “Recover Account” button and follow the verification steps.
Besides that, you can also follow the steps below:
==> Go to Google Sign In Page
==> Click on “Need Help ?”
==> Select “I’m having other problems signing in.”
==> Follow the steps until you see a link to verify your identity.
==> Click the link to fill out our form.
I hope this helps.